I do not care

I’m feeling so good with myself

Is like a new me is growing to stay

Yet I can’t stop thinking about you

As my mind I try not to use.

I don’t know what’s wrong

But I keep looking at my phone

For an unexpected call

Or an uncertain thought.

Are you still thinking of me?

Or I never cross your memory?

Cause I’ve been doing so well

But I can’t seem to forget.

Everywhere I go I wish for you to show,

Everytime I think you’re gone

My soul crashes into stone.

I love you still

And don’t know if I’ll leave,

Even after the bad

The way you hurt me

I am still very sad

Kind of willing to forgive.

I don’t know if it’d be good

And I’m scare like hell

But truth is I want you for good

And the rest I just do not care.

Leave a Reply

