Childish eyes

She took my hand
And I could feel
The deep history behind
Her larges fingertips.
The touch of her fingers
Against my lying arm
Causes the photosynthesis
Of my soul and heart.
The simple sound
Of her heartbeat
Makes me understand
The meaning of security.
Her childhood imagination
Takes memories back
Of the unfinished missions
I took as a child.
She’s so very special
That I fear her power
So I stand like a controversial
And I glow as a flower.
The vision of her eyes
Makes memories
All come back
So would you with me grow up?
If you want to get out
Follow me darling
I’ll take you by the hand
Away from intimacy
Into the world I imagined as a child.

image

Leave a Reply

