Late night train

When was the last time
That you said I love you?
Did you actually said it
Or you just said ‘me too’?
You think about it
And you can be astonished
I don’t remember the answer
To these simple questions
I just remember the moment
When your lips absorbed mines
To make them fly out
And made me loose my saggy mind.
Memory works in mysterious ways
You just can’t turn against
Let it flow and let it be
There would maybe be some poetry
And some old red wine
This verses might not rhyme
But they might be understood.

image

Leave a Reply

